Local senators receive Hmong medals of honor


Sen. Jim Abeler, R-Anoka, Sen. John Hoffman, DFL-Champlin, and Sen. Jerry Newton, DFL-Coon Rapids, have received One Star Leadership Medals of appreciation from the Hmong Special Guerilla Unit and its …

Read Full Article

Related Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *